Windermere Professional Partners

Jas­myn Jef­fer­son Award­ed TPCAR’s 2017 REAL­TOR® of the Year!

March 28, 2018

Congratulations to our very own Jasmyn Jefferson for earning the Tacoma-Pierce County Association of REALTORS® 2017 REALTOR® of the Year award!

“TPCAR’s most prestigious award is the REALTOR of the Year. This is the highest tribute TPCAR bestows upon one of its members. The REALTOR® of the Year demonstrates what we call “REALTOR® Spirit,” faithfulness to the principles of the REALTOR® Organization, commitment to education, professionalism, and the Code of Ethics.” – Kaaren Winkler, Executive Officer at TPCAR

We are so proud of you, Jasmyn!

Also, big shout out to our Windermere Professional Partners 2017 TPCAR Leadership Academy Graduates: Consuella Evans, Carmen Ruby, Austin Wagner, Trish Stone, David Shipley, Jung Kim, and Patti Connolly! Bravo everyone!

Shout out to those who earned TPCAR Honor Society awards as well, Maggie Feagin-Schauble, Patty Golob, Sharon Chambers-Gordon, Kirk Lent, Sandy Young McKenzie, and Jasymn Jefferson! The Honor Society was established to recognize those in the real estate industry who support their REALTOR® Association, are involved in their community, and further their professionalism By earning REALTOR® designations and seeking quality education.

We are so proud of you all!